Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Villanueva

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Villanueva

4.6 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy furtado

Nancy furtado

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful to mom. And very friendly all around"
Profile photo of Chris Capozzi

Chris Capozzi

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"John’s staff is very knowledgeable and treats his customers well!"
Profile photo of J Dantic

J Dantic

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful company! They are always making the time to find the best coverage for me. I highly recommend this office! :)"
Profile photo of Aaron Garçon

Aaron Garçon

September 10, 2021

2  out of  5
"Did not return phone call inquiry for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Gluck

Mary Gluck

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice guy 💕"
Profile photo of Andrew Jacobi Jeter (AndrewJacobi)

Andrew Jacobi Jeter (AndrewJacobi)

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"When talking to anyone you want to know that they have your best interest and Imani Mcnorton made sure of that."
Profile photo of Kylen Johnson

Kylen Johnson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came in for motorcycle insurance: Dennis and Imani helped me out tremendously. This was my first actual insurance policy, and they aided me in feeling both comfortable with getting it, and helping me find the most affordable rates for what I felt best suited my lifestyle!"
Profile photo of Olivia Telling

Olivia Telling

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about switching insurance, but after receiving a custom quote I knew this office was the best fit for me. Imani was very friendly and answered all my questions about switching policies. They truly value and connect with their customers!"
Profile photo of Laura Ramirez

Laura Ramirez

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"New agent Imani Mcnorton made switching over to State Farm easy and he got me a better rate than my old insurance with more coverage and road side assistance included!"
Profile photo of Meghan Flores

Meghan Flores

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office does not disappoint! Everyone is extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. Imani worked hard to find a plan that worked best for me and made sure I was well informed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of A

A

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Never had so much fun talking about insurance haha, this place is run by very professional people and the staff, especially the young man Imani who helped me, he went above and beyond to do everything he could to assist me and remembered even the smallest details that even people close to me don’t remember, so thoughtful, he made it such an easy positive experience and only worried about and focused on my needs and what was important to me. Felt so good talking to a kind knowledgeable person who genuinely cared about helping me, I would absolutely recommend them to anyone you will be treated with so much respect and kindness 💚"
Profile photo of Randy Chang

Randy Chang

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"John is a friendly and smart agent."
Profile photo of Nina Piaz

Nina Piaz

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Very friendly staff. John treats his customers like family!"
Profile photo of Joe Maumie

Joe Maumie

February 18, 2020

1  out of  5
"When my agent in Fairfield closed, I was transferred to John V in Benecia without my knowledge or consent. During the change over, they somehow changed my name on the policies. They then made numerous mistakes when I went to make changes to my policies and renew. Halfway through the policy period, they send me a bill out of the blue to pay for their mistakes. I've had State farm for 25 years and never had an agent this inept and irresponsible. There are plenty of state farm agents, I suggest you pick another."
Profile photo of daunte williamson

daunte williamson

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was sent here by my buddy James, he has John as his agent currently , and once Johns office opened up in Benicia, my buddy personally took me into the office himself. I was able to get a life policy that was very easy to understand and works as savings account while making me money at the same time. “Ask about the 20 pay”. Plus I was able to get my car insured and that saved me money as well. The more policies you have, the better the discount."
Profile photo of Max Lam

Max Lam

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am impressed by the professionalism and attention to detail. John and the team were so helpful in explaining what insurance is. I highly recommend getting a quote from them."
Profile photo of Andy Kolasa

Andy Kolasa

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping my family out!"
Profile photo of Victorio Lingad Jr.

Victorio Lingad Jr.

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Treats his clients like his family, he'll take good care of you. Always there to answer any questions you may have regarding policies or any other services his agency offers. Has a good team in place to also help you with your insurance needs. Highly recommend!!!!"