Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaden E

Kaden E

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden E
"My experience with John has opened up my eyes to State Farm Insurance and my life, great time and enjoyed the help. Would 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of DistortedGlitch

DistortedGlitch

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DistortedGlitch
"He is a cool person! ;)"
Profile photo of hyojin Bae

hyojin Bae

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hyojin Bae
"John is a great SF agent!"
Profile photo of Roman Hamed

Roman Hamed

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Hamed
"nice"
Profile photo of Miguel Figueroa

Miguel Figueroa

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Figueroa
"John and Chris were super helpful, as was Joseph!"
Profile photo of Cameron C

Cameron C

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron C
"John was very informative and walked me through all of the questions I had for him. Definitely a kind and helpful person."
Profile photo of ParkerJackson

ParkerJackson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ParkerJackson
"He’s so handsome"
Profile photo of S. J YooN

S. J YooN

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. J YooN
"The best insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with, Imani and John are fantastic!"
Profile photo of Dayna Ajari

Dayna Ajari

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Ajari
"Will definitely be coming back here, the workers are so kind!"
Profile photo of Noelle Boutain

Noelle Boutain

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Boutain
"Employees are kind and helpful, Keanu, Dylan and Joseph kindly directed and gave me clear instructions! a great & trustworthy company!!"
Profile photo of Hanna Yoon

Hanna Yoon

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Yoon
"What a great working environment! Everyone is professional and wonderful at their jobs!"
Profile photo of 1400 Trevor

1400 Trevor

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1400 Trevor
"Joseph is a very polite and diligent worker."
Profile photo of Nick Sherman

Nick Sherman

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Sherman
"My experience with John was a great time and I really enjoyed it."
Profile photo of Koala

Koala

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koala
"Agent John is amazing and worker very hard! Joseph is a so kind too !"
Profile photo of Joe Salinas

Joe Salinas

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Salinas
"Great"
Profile photo of joseph yoon

joseph yoon

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joseph yoon
"John is an amazing agent, and is very thorough in his work"
Profile photo of Danyael Williams

Danyael Williams

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyael Williams
"Gave me a quote quick definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Thang Vo

Thang Vo

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thang Vo
"Great Team!"
Profile photo of Cris h

Cris h

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cris h
"Knowledgeable and attentive service."
Profile photo of Jon Bernardez

Jon Bernardez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bernardez
"Very good at what he does and highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nancy furtado

Nancy furtado

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy furtado
"Extremely helpful to mom. And very friendly all around"
Profile photo of J Dantic

J Dantic

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Dantic
"Such a wonderful company! They are always making the time to find the best coverage for me. I highly recommend this office! :)"
Profile photo of Aaron Garçon

Aaron Garçon

September 10, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Aaron Garçon
"Did not return phone call inquiry for insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Mary Gluck

Mary Gluck

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gluck
"Nice guy 💕"
Profile photo of Andrew Jacobi Jeter (AndrewJacobi)

Andrew Jacobi Jeter (AndrewJacobi)

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Jacobi Jeter (AndrewJacobi)
"When talking to anyone you want to know that they have your best interest and Imani Mcnorton made sure of that."